NEWSLETTERS
BOOK REVIEWS
SCHOLARSHIPS
 
Saskatoon Horticultural Society Links
please note-some of the following are e-mail addresses only
Our Sponsors for 2016 are shown
on the Home page and in detail on the Membership page.
Shaugnessy Gardens            email shaugnessygardens@yourlink.ca
Mother Earth Greenhouses    email motherearth@sasktel.net
Clement Farms clementfarms.ca
Dutch Growers www.dutchgrowers.ca
Earlys Farm and Garden Centre www.earlysgarden.com
Floral Acres Greenhouse www.floralacres.ca
Ivan's Landscape Supply Ivanslandscapesupply.com
Lakeshore Garden Centre lakeshoregardencentre.com
Arbourcrest Tree Services www.arbourcrest.com
Grandora Aquatics
www.grandora-aquatics.com
Little Tree Nursery - Martensville www.littletreenursery.com
Boreal Aquatics
www.borealaquatics.com
WB Langscaping &
Wayns World of Lawn Care
follow us on Facebook
Wild Birds Unlimited follow us on Facebook
Wilson's Greenhouses www.wilsonsgreenhouse.ca
Other Colleges, Societies and Groups Around Town
College of Agriculture and Bioresources GardenLine    email gardenline@usask.ca
or Phone (306)966-5865
Monday-Thursday 9 am-12 pm, 1 pm-4 pm
College of Agriculture and Bioresources http://agbio.usask.ca
College of Agriculture and Bioresources/ Outreach http://agbio.usask.ca/community-outreach/
University of Saskatchewan Continuing Education www.continuing.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan: Gardening ccde.usask.ca/gardening
University of Saskatchewan:
Fruit
www.fruit.usask.ca
Prairie Water Gardening Society follow us on Facebook
Canadian Prairie Lily Society www.prairielily.ca
Native Plant Society of Saskatchewan www.npss.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Orchid Society www.saskorchids.com
Saskatchewan Perennial Society www.saskperennial.ca
Saskatoon School of Horticulture follow us on Facebook
Saskatchewan Nature Society www.saskatoonnaturesociety.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Horticultural Association icangarden.ca/clubs/SHA/
SOS Elms www.soselms.org
Other Links of Interest
"Save the bees" campaign by the Sierra Club. www.sierraclub.ca/en/BeeUpdate
Far North Gardening,
The new "Cold Climate Gardeners" Forum
www.farnorthgardening.ca/forums/